Senior Leadership Team

Pat Carrington

Pat Carrington

Principal / Head of Service

pcarrington@citycollegepeterborough.ac.uk

Janet Bristow

Janet Bristow

Vice Principal- Adult Learning

jbristow@citycollegepeterborough.ac.uk

Tanya Meadows

Tanya Meadows

Deputy Principal - 14-18 & Apprenticeships

tmeadows@citycollegepeterborough.ac.uk

Julie Bennett

Julie Bennett

Vice Principal - Day Opportunities and Innovation Pilot

jbennett@citycollegepeterborough.ac.uk

Adele Fender

Adele Fender

Assistant Principal, Quality

afender@citycollegepeterborough.ac.uk

Graham Jones

Graham Jones

Assistant Principal – Finance

gjones@citycollegepeterborough.ac.uk

 

To meet our governors, please visit our Governors page.