Term Dates

To help you plan ahead for the academic year at City College Peterborough, please find below the term dates for the academic year 2016/17.

 

Adult Learners
Study Skills (JMC)
Autumn Term 2016

Term starts: Monday 12 September
Half- Term: Monday 24 Oct – Friday 28 October
Term ends: Friday 16 December
Autumn Term 2016

Term starts: Wednesday 7 September
Half- Term: Monday 24 Oct – Friday 28 October
Term ends: Wednesday 21 December
Spring Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 9 January
Half- Term: Monday 20 to Friday 24 February (Catch up 20.2)
Term ends: Friday 7 April
Spring Term 2017

Term starts: Wednesday 4 January
Half- Term: Monday 20 to Friday 24 February
Term ends: Friday 7 April
Summer Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 24 April
Half- Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June (Catch up 30.5)
Term ends: Friday 21 July
Summer Term 2017

Term starts: Wednesday 26 April
Half- Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Term ends: Thursday 20 July

 

 

For more information on when your specific course will begin, who your Tutor will be and at what time your classes will be, please take a look at the City College Course Guide. You can also pick one of these up at the College; simply ask for one at reception.